Restaurants, Cafe's and Pubs in Kuressaare PDF Prindi



Name Address Number of places Opening hours
Arensburg
restaurant
Lossi 15, Kuressaare
phone +372 452 4728
e-mail: restoran@arensburg.ee
50
+ Sun terrace 100

12.00 -24.00
Arensburg Lounge Muusa
restaurant
Lossi 15, Kuressaare
phone +372 452 4707
60  
Cafe Classic
café
Lossi 9, Kuressaare
phone +372 455 4786
e-mail: terje@arensburg.ee
 
38 + 24 (terrace)

Mon-Thu 8:30 - 22:00 Fri 8:30 - 23:00 Sat 9:00 - 23:00 Sun 9:00 - 22:00
Cafe Kessu
café
Tallinna 16, Kuressaare
phone +372 452 4784
e-mail: kohvik@kessu.ee
 
30 + 30

Mon-FRi 8.00-19.00; Sat 9.00-19.00; Sun 10.00-18.00
Cafe Mosaiik
café
Tallinna 1, Kuressaare
phone +372 5825 0195
e-mail: katrin@mosaiikcafe.ee
 
55 + 60

10.00-23.00; Fri 10.00-01.00; Sat 11.00-01.00; Sun 11.00-20.00
Cafe Vanalinna
café
Kauba 8, Kuressaare
phone +372 455 3214
e-mail: info@vanalinna.ee
 
40 + 25

Mon-Fri 7.30-17.30; Sat,Sun 8.00-16.00
Captain's Tavern
pub
Kauba 13, Kuressaare
phone +372 453 3036
e-mail: info@johan.ee
100
11.00 - 03.00
Chameleon Cafe-Lounge
café
Kauba 2, Kuressaare
phone +372 668 2212
e-mail: chameleon@saarlane.ee
 
50 + 50

11.00-23.00; Fri,Sat 11.00-01.00; Sun 11.00-22.00
Georg Ots Spa Hotel
restaurant
Tori 2, Kuressaare
phone +372 455 0000
e-mail: info@gospa.ee
 
100 + 70

Daily: 12:00 - 23:00
Grillhoov ja Antiigiaed
Lossi tn 17, Kuressaare
phone (+372) 522 4495
e-mail: kirisilm@gmail.com
 
57

01.06 - 31.08 10:00 - 19:00
J.R Pizza & Burger Bar
Kauba tn 14, Kuressaare
phone (+372) 539 26634
 
24

11.00-00.00; Fri,Sat 11.00-02.00; Sun 10.00-00.00
John Bull Pub
pub
Lossipark tn 4, Kuressaare
phone (+372) 529 8872, (+372) 453 9988
e-mail: reinkuusk@gmail.com
 
38 + 70

11:00 - 02:00
Kodulinna lokaal
nightclub
Tallinna 11, Kuressaare
phone +372 453 1178
e-mail: kodulinn@tt.ee
80  
Koidutäht
café
Auriga centre, Kuressaare
phone +372 5333 0671
e-mail: basil@basil.ee
 
60

08.00-21.00; Sat,Sun 9.00-21.00
Kuressaare Sadama Pubi
pub
Kuressaare, Tori 4
phone +37256622000
e-mail: sadamabubi@gmail.com
   
Lounge 13
restaurant
Kauba 13, Kuressaare
phone +372 454 0000
e-mail: johan@johan.ee
 
150

Sun-Thu 18.00-23.00; Fri,Sat 18.00-24.00
Monk Wok & Sushi
restaurant
Auriga centre, Kuressaare
phone +372 455 3200
e-mail: monkrestoran@gmail.com
 
40

Mon-Fri 10.00-20.00; Sat,Sun 10.00-18.00
Mönus Villem
pub
Tallinna 63b, Kuressaare
phone +372 453 1901
e-mail: monusvillem@gmail.com
 
170

11:00 - 00:00
Prelude Wine Cellar
Lossi 4, Kuressaare
phone +372 453 3407
e-mail: vinoteekprelude@gmail.com
 
24 + 20

Mon-Sun 16.00 - 24.00
Primo
café
Turu 4, Kuressaare
phone +372 57438483
e-mail: burgerprimo@gmail.com
17
Su-Th 10.00-22.00; Fr-Sa 10.00-05.00
Pritsumaja Grill & Bar
pub
Tallinna tn 4, Kuressaare
phone +372 453 3787
e-mail: info@saarepartner.ee
 
100 + 48

Mon-Wed 11.00-23.00; Thu 11.00-04.00; Fri,Sat 11.00-05.00; Sun 11.00-22.00
Pub Vaekoda
pub
Tallinna tn. 3, Kuressaare
phone +372 453 3020
e-mail: pubvaekoda@hot.ee
 
72 + 72

Sun-Thu 10:30 - 22:30; Fri,Sat 10:30 - 06:30
Restaurant Kass
restaurant
Vallimaa 5a, Kuressaare
phone +372 452 4655
80
E - R 12.00 - 14.00
Restaurant Ku-Kuu
restaurant
Lossipark 1, Kuressaare
phone +372 554 1067
e-mail: info@kuressaarekuursaal.ee
 
100 + outdoor terrace 60

May- September daily: 08:30 - 00:00
Restaurant Nautica
restaurant
Pargi tänav 12, Kuressaare
phone (+372) 454 8125
e-mail: restoran.nautical@saaremaaspahotels.eu
 
70
 
Restaurant Rose
restaurant
Tallinna 15, Kuressaare
phone (+372) 666 7003
e-mail: info@grandrose.ee
 
90 + 100

Sun-Thur 12.00-22.00; Fri,Sat 12.00-23.00
Ristorante la Perla
restaurant
Lossi street 3, Kuressaare
phone +372 453 6910
e-mail: restoranperla@gmail.com
95+60
12.00-23.00 Sat-Sun 13.00-23.00
Roomassaare Kõrts
restaurant
Roomassaare street 12
phone (+372) 453 3947
e-mail: roomassaare@soneburg.ee
 
Open: May - September
Ruunipizza & Pancake Cafe
café
Kohtu 1, Kuressaare
phone +372 4533575, +372 5233575
e-mail: ruuni.pizza@mail.ee
 
Sun-Wed 8.00-22.00 Thu-Sat 8.00-00.00
Saaremaa Veski
tavern
Pärna 19, Kuressaare
phone +372 453 3776
e-mail: veski@saaremaaveski.ee
150
Sun-Wen 11:00 - 22:00 Fr , San 11:00-00:00

 
 

Sündmused / Events

<<  November 2017  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
1314
   
Saaremaa huvitavaim vaatamisväärsus on:
 
Bänner

Ilm Saaremaal